Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
102 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Just A L’il Grace -Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
02/18/2022 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm=Concerts & Music
Spring Outdoor Market at Millstone Creek Orchards - Ramseur
324 Devine Way
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur NC 27316
04/16/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Design it Yourself Workshop with Blue Heron by Jesse Lynn
B3 Artisan Wares & Studio
126C East Ave
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
01/29/2022 (Sat)  11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Trunk show with artist Glenn Davidson II!
B3 Artisan Wares & Studio
126C East Ave
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
02/19/2022 (Sat)  11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | EnVision
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/19/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm=====FREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | Gary Lowder & Smokin' Hot
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/10/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm===FREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | The Sand Band
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/05/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm====FREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | East Rhythm & Blues
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/15/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm====FREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | The Castaways
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/24/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm======FREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | The Mason Lovette Band
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
09/05/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | Cat 5 Band
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/21/2022 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm========FREE Event!
Caraway Speedway presents 57th Anniversary Night DBL Points!
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
08/27/2022 (Sat)  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Caraway Speedway presents 9/11 Remembrance Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
09/10/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Caraway Speedway | 36th Annual Russell Hackett‘s Thanksgiving Classic
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
11/27/2022 (Sun)  2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Caraway Speedway presents Championship Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
10/22/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Caraway Speedway presents Fall Showdown
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
10/01/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The RED Show
Carolina Bronze East Studios
365 Fernandez Loop, Suite 205
Seagrove NC 27341
02/12/2022 (Sat)  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The RED Show - By Appointment Only
Carolina Bronze East Studios
365 Fernandez Loop, Suite 205
Seagrove NC 27341
02/13/2022 (Sun)  
02/20/2022 (Sun)
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Zoo City Summerfest
Downtown Asheboro
131 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/05/2022 (Fri)  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm=========FREE Event!
Zoo City Summerfest
Downtown Asheboro
131 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/06/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 4:00 pm=========FREE Event!
High Point Furniture Market
Downtown High Point
W Market Center Dr & Ogden St
High Point NC 27260
04/02/2022 (Sat)  
04/06/2022 (Wed)
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
High Point Furniture Market
Downtown High Point
W Market Center Dr & Ogden St
High Point NC 27260
10/22/2022 (Sat)  
10/26/2022 (Wed)
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ty Bru at Four Saints Brewing Company
Four Saints Brewing Company
218 S Fayetteville Street
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
02/05/2022 (Sat)  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dontrell, Who Kissed the Sea - A Rhino Leap Production
George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
06/18/2022 (Sat)  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dontrell, Who Kissed the Sea - A Rhino Leap Production
George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
06/23/2022 (Thu)  
06/25/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dontrell, Who Kissed the Sea - A Rhino Leap Production
George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
06/30/2022 (Thu)  
07/02/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dontrell, Who Kissed the Sea - A Rhino Leap Production
George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Drive
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
06/19/2022 (Sun)  
07/03/2022 (Sun)
2:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
10/01/2022 (Sat)  
10/02/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm=====Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
10/08/2022 (Sat)  
10/09/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm=========Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
09/24/2022 (Sat)  
09/25/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm=======Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
09/17/2022 (Sat)  
09/18/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm======Archdale area
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
12/16/2022 (Fri)  
12/23/2022 (Fri)
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm=====Archdale area
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
12/09/2022 (Fri)  
12/11/2022 (Sun)
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm====Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
10/15/2022 (Sat)  
10/16/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm========Archdale area
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
11/25/2022 (Fri)  
11/26/2022 (Sat)
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm==Archdale area
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
12/02/2022 (Fri)  
12/04/2022 (Sun)
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm===Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
10/22/2022 (Sat)  
10/23/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm=====Archdale area
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale, NC 27263
10/29/2022 (Sat)  
10/30/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pm=====Archdale area
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Martinsville Mustangs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/30/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Wilmington Sharks
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/28/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Carolina Disco Turkeys
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/26/2022 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Fuquay-Varina Twins
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/25/2022 (Wed)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Wilson Tobs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/28/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs High Point-Thomasville HiToms
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/23/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Savannah Bananas
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/25/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Holly Springs Salamanders
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/21/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Peninsula Pilots
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/15/2022 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Forest City Owls
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/18/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Wilson Tobs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/09/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Martinsville Mustangs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/12/2022 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Florence Flamingos
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
07/04/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Forest City Owls
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/28/2022 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Spartanburgers
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/30/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Martinsville Mustangs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/23/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Boone Bigfoots
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/26/2022 (Sun)  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Tri-City Chili Peppers
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/18/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Catawba Valley Stars
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/19/2022 (Sun)  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Holly Springs Salamanders
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/15/2022 (Wed)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Appalachian Moonshiners
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/17/2022 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Martinsville Mustangs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/10/2022 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Forest City Owls
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/12/2022 (Sun)  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Morehead City Marlins
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/07/2022 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Forest City Owls
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/09/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Forest City Owls
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/02/2022 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Wilmington Sharks
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/04/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs High Point-Thomasville HiToms
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/01/2022 (Wed)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Holly Springs Salamanders
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/30/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Spring Outdoor Market at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
03/26/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tea with Seagrove Potters - Springtime
Participating shops along NC Pottery Highway 705
NC Hwy 705, Seagrove, NC 27341
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
03/12/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pm=Arts & Crafts
Petty Museum Cruise-In
Petty Museum
311 Branson Mill Rd
Randleman NC 27317
03/12/2022 (Sat)  9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
04/29/2022 (Fri)  
04/30/2022 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
09/23/2022 (Fri)  
09/24/2022 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
14th Annual Celebration of Spring in Seagrove
Pottery Shops of Seagrove
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
04/22/2022 (Fri)  
04/24/2022 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunset Signature Series | Tim Decker - Performance Speed Painter
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
03/19/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
02/09/2022 (Wed)  
02/12/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
04/22/2022 (Fri)  
04/23/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
04/24/2022 (Sun)  
05/08/2022 (Sun)
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
04/27/2022 (Wed)  
04/30/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
05/04/2022 (Wed)  
05/07/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
01/29/2022 (Sat)  
02/12/2022 (Sat)
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
01/30/2022 (Sun)  
02/13/2022 (Sun)
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
02/02/2022 (Wed)  
02/05/2022 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
01/28/2022 (Fri)  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents Wade Hayes
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
02/19/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
RESCHEDULED - The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents The Isaacs
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
01/29/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nature Blu and The Drifters Review at Liberty Showcase Theater
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
02/12/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm=Liberty area
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents T. Graham Brown
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
02/05/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents Lee Greenwood
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
02/26/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents TERRI CLARK
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
04/02/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents Gene Watson
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
08/20/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents COLLIN RAYE
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
03/26/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents LONESTAR
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
03/12/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
THE MALPASS BROTHERS
THE LIBERTY SHOWCASE THEATER
101 S Fayetteville St.
Liberty North Carolina 27298
11/12/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents Sammy Kershaw
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
04/09/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater proudly presents Sammy Kershaw
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 South Fayetteville Street
Liberty North Carolina 27298
04/08/2022 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
True Grass Then & Now - Sunset Theatre
The Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave.
Asheboro NC 27203
03/18/2022 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm==Concerts & Music
TRLT Uwharrie Trail Fall Thru Hike
The Uwharrie Trail
6871 High Pine Church Road
Asheboro North Carolina 27205
10/13/2022 (Thu)  
10/16/2022 (Sun)
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
TRLT Uwharrie Trail Spring Thru Hike
The Uwharrie Trail
6871 High Pine Church Road
Asheboro North Carolina 27205
04/28/2022 (Thu)  
05/01/2022 (Sun)
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tea with Seagrove Potters - Summertime
Thomas Pottery
1295 S NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
08/13/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
NC Potters Conference
THOMPSON ARTS & EVENT HALL, HISTORIC LUCKS CANNERY
798 NC-705
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
03/03/2022 (Thu)  
03/06/2022 (Sun)
All Day
Valentine‘s Open House -Village Pottery Marketplace
Village Pottery MarketPlace
205 East Main St
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
02/12/2022 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Souper Sundays Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Road, Trinity NC 27370
Trinity NC 27370
01/30/2022 (Sun)  1:00 pm - 6:00 pm