Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
28 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Bluegrass Christmas Concert at the Asheboro Library
Asheboro Library
201 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
12/03/2019 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
Winter Open House and Holiday Scents Release Party
Seagrove Candles & Soapworks
2475 NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/07/2019 (Sat)  10:00 am - 4:00 pmFREE Event!
Snowmen and Snowflakes Open House
Crystal King Pottery
2475 NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/14/2019 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Asheboro Public Library presents Author Holly George-Warren
Asheboro Public Library
201 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
01/17/2020 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmFREE Event!
Valentine's Open House at The Busbee Road Potteries
Busbee Road Potteries
Busbee Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
02/08/2020 (Sat)  
02/09/2020 (Sun)
8:30 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Valentine’s Day Open House at Jugtown Pottery
Jugtown Pottery
330 Jugtown Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
02/08/2020 (Sat)  8:30 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Gifts with Love at Seagrove Stoneware
Seagrove Stoneware
136 W Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
02/08/2020 (Sat)  
02/09/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Sunset Signature Series presents Elizabeth Smart | Survivor & Author
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
02/15/2020 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmFREE Event!
Sunset Signature Series presents Tim Decker | Speed Painter
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
03/14/2020 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmFREE Event!
Songwriter Sunday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
04/05/2020 (Sun)  
10/25/2020 (Sun)
2:00 pm - 4:00 pmFREE Event!
12th Annual Celebration of Spring Kiln Openings
Pottery Shops of Seagrove, NC
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
04/18/2020 (Sat)  
04/19/2020 (Sun)
8:00 am - 6:00 pmFREE Event!
Sunset Signature Series presents Ken Jennings | Jeopardy! Champion
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
04/18/2020 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmFREE Event!
3rd Annual Piedmont One Mic Acoustic Convention
Downtown Franklinville
163 W Main St
Franklinville NC 27248
05/06/2020 (Wed)  
05/08/2020 (Fri)
9:00 am - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Bulldog Pottery presents Cousins in Clay
Bulldog Pottery
3306 US Hwy 220
Seagrove NC 27341
05/30/2020 (Sat)  
05/31/2020 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Downtown Seagrove Potters present Carolina Crafted
Participating Shops in Downtown Seagrove
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
06/06/2020 (Sat)  
06/07/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Fireworks with the Asheboro Copperheads
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
07/04/2020 (Sat)  9:30 pmFREE Event!
Fun 5th at Commerce Square
Commerce Square Park
122 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
07/05/2020 (Sun)  6:00 pm - 9:00 pmFREE Event!
Stepping Into the Craft
Participating Pottery Shops
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
07/25/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/05/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/08/2020 (Tue)  
09/12/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/15/2020 (Tue)  
09/19/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
5th Annual Ashetoberfest Celebration
Bicentennial Park & Four Saints Brewing Company
135 Sunset Ave & 218 South Fayetteville St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/19/2020 (Sat)  Noon - 7:00 pmFREE Event!
4th Annual End of Summer Bash at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/19/2020 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/22/2020 (Tue)  
09/26/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
R.D. Mahan Kiln Opening & Turkey Roast
From The Ground Up Pottery
172 Crestwood Rd
Robbins NC 27325
10/03/2020 (Sat)  
10/04/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
American Craft Week in Seagrove, the #1 Town for Craft Lovers in America
Participating Pottery Shops of Seagrove, NC
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
10/03/2020 (Sat)  
10/10/2020 (Sat)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Pottery Pumpkin Harvest at Village Pottery
Village Pottery Marketplace
205 E Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
10/03/2020 (Sat)  
10/10/2020 (Sat)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Seagrove Stoneware October Pottery Fest
Seagrove Stoneware
136 W Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
10/10/2020 (Sat)  
10/11/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!