Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
10 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
RhinoLeap Productions - Company K: From Asheboro to the Fields of France
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
02/02/2023 (Thu)  
02/04/2023 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions - Company K: From Asheboro to the Fields of France
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
02/05/2023 (Sun)  2:30 pm - 4:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Pride & Prejudice
Linbrook Heritage Estate
5297 Snyder Country Rd
Trinity NC 27370
Link To Map
04/29/2023 (Sat)  
04/30/2023 (Sun)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Pride & Prejudice
Linbrook Heritage Estate
5297 Snyder Country Rd
Trinity NC 27370
Link To Map
05/06/2023 (Sat)  
05/07/2023 (Sun)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions Presents Pride & Prejudice
Linbrook Heritage Estate
5297 Snyder Country Rd
Trinity NC 27370
Link To Map
05/13/2023 (Sat)  
05/14/2023 (Sun)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Pride & Prejudice
Linbrook Heritage Estate
5297 Snyder Country Rd
Trinity NC 27370
Link To Map
05/20/2023 (Sat)  
05/21/2023 (Sun)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Lady Day at Emerson‘s Bar and Grill
The George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
07/07/2023 (Fri)  
07/08/2023 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Lady Day at Emerson‘s Bar and Grill
The George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
07/09/2023 (Sun)  
07/23/2023 (Sun)
2:30 pm - 4:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Lady Day at Emerson‘s Bar and Grill
The George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
07/13/2023 (Thu)  
07/15/2023 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:00 pmPerforming Arts
RhinoLeap Productions presents Lady Day at Emerson‘s Bar and Grill
The George Washington Carver Center
950 Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
07/20/2023 (Thu)  
07/22/2023 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:00 pmPerforming Arts