Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
20 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Cars 3
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/28/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Encanto
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/05/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/10/2022 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 3:00 pmChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Trolls
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/12/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/15/2022 (Fri)  11:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/16/2022 (Sat)  11:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/17/2022 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 3:00 pmChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Home
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/19/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/23/2022 (Sat)  11:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/24/2022 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 3:00 pmChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Raya and the Last Dragon
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/26/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/29/2022 (Fri)  11:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/30/2022 (Sat)  11:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents Peach Pickin‘ Adventures
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/31/2022 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 3:00 pmChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Open Season
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/02/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Outdoor Movie Series at Creekside Park presents Luca
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
08/05/2022 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 9:00 pmChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Sing 2
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/09/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
2022 Kids Summer Movies presents Finding Nemo
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/16/2022 (Tue)  10:00 am - NoonChildren‘s Event
Outdoor Movie Series at Creekside Park presents Spider Man: No Way Home
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/09/2022 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 9:00 pmChildren‘s Event
Outdoor Movie Series at Creekside Park presents Trolls World Tour
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
10/07/2022 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 9:00 pmChildren‘s Event