Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
11 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Thrifty Thursday Movies - Places in the Heart
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
07/07/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
07/30/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Thrifty Thursday Movies - The Money Pit
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
08/04/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
08/27/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/24/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Thrifty Thursday Movies - The Shootist
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
10/06/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
26th Annual NC Aviation Museum & Hall of Fame Annual Fly-In
NC Aviation Museum & Hall of Fame
2222 Pilots View Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
10/15/2022 (Sat)  8:00 am - 4:00 pmAsheboro Area
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In with a Spooky Cruise & Trunk or Treat
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
10/22/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Thrifty Thursday Movies - Magnificent Obsession
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
11/03/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
Asheboro Summer Cruise-in for Toys for Tots
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
11/26/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Thrifty Thursday Movies - Remember the Night
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
12/01/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area