Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
26 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
12th Annual Celebration of Seagrove Potters
Historic Luck's Cannery
798 NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
11/22/2019 (Fri)  6:00 pm - 9:00 pmArts & Crafts
Latham's Pottery Fall Open House
Latham's Pottery
7297 US Hwy 220 S
Asheboro NC 27205
11/23/2019 (Sat)  
11/24/2019 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
12th Annual Celebration of Seagrove Potters
Historic Luck's Cannery
798 NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
11/23/2019 (Sat)  9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
38th Annual Seagrove Pottery Festival
Seagrove Elementary School
528 Old Plank Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
11/23/2019 (Sat)  
11/24/2019 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
12th Annual Celebration of Seagrove Potters
Historic Luck's Cannery
798 NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
11/24/2019 (Sun)  10:00 am - 4:00 pmArts & Crafts
Jugtown Pottery Holiday Kiln Opening
Jugtown Pottery
330 Jugtown Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
12/07/2019 (Sat)  8:30 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Christmas Open House at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/07/2019 (Sat)  
12/14/2019 (Sat)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Downtown Seagrove Potters present Gifts from the Earth
Seagrove Downtown Shops
106 Broad St
Seagrove NC 27341
12/07/2019 (Sat)  
12/08/2019 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Holiday Open House in Seagrove
Pottery Shops of Seagrove
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/07/2019 (Sat)  
12/08/2019 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
From The Ground Up Pottery Holiday Open House
From The Ground Up Pottery
172 Crestwood Rd
Robbins NC 27325
12/14/2019 (Sat)  9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Holiday Open House in Seagrove
Pottery Shops of Seagrove
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/14/2019 (Sat)  
12/15/2019 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Holiday Open House in Seagrove
Pottery Shops of Seagrove
NC Pottery Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
12/21/2019 (Sat)  
12/22/2019 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Downtown Seagrove Potters present Handcrafted with Love
Downtown Seagrove Shops
106 Broad St
Seagrove NC 27341
02/08/2020 (Sat)  
02/09/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
33rd Annual North Carolina Potters Conference
Historic Luck's Cannery
798 NC-705
Seagrove NC 27341
03/05/2020 (Thu)  
03/08/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Tea with Seagrove Potters
Thomas Pottery
1295 S NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
03/14/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Annual King Family Wood Fired Kiln Opening
King's Pottery
4905 Reeder Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
04/18/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 4:00 pmArts & Crafts
27th Annual Kovack Pottery Spring Event
Kovack Pottery
1298 Fork Creek Mill Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
04/18/2020 (Sat)  
04/20/2020 (Mon)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Latham's Pottery Spring Open House
Latham's Pottery
7297 US Hwy Alt 220
Seagrove NC 27205
04/18/2020 (Sat)  
04/19/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Downtown Seagrove Potters present Christmas in July
Seagrove Downtown Shops
106 Broad St
Seagrove NC 27341
07/17/2020 (Fri)  
07/19/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
9th Anniversary Eck McCanless Pottery Celebration
Eck McCanless Pottery
6077 Old US Hwy 220
Seagrove NC 27341
07/18/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Downtown Seagrove Potters present It's Cool to Shop in Seagrove
Seagrove Downtown Shops
106 Broad St
Seagrove NC 27341
08/07/2020 (Fri)  
08/09/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Tea with Seagrove Potters
Thomas Pottery
1295 S NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
08/15/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Pumpkins at Jugtown!
Jugtown Pottery
330 Jugtown Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
10/03/2020 (Sat)  8:30 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Downtown Seagrove Potters present Harvest to Table
Downtown Seagrove Shops
106 Broad St
Seagrove NC 27341
10/03/2020 (Sat)  
10/04/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 6:00 pmArts & Crafts
Pottery Pumpkin Patch at Crystal King Pottery
Crystal King Pottery
2475 Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
10/03/2020 (Sat)  
10/10/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Festival of Leaves at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S NC Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
10/17/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts