Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
26 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/14/2020 (Tue)  
10/27/2020 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/16/2020 (Thu)  
10/29/2020 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/18/2020 (Sat)  
10/31/2020 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Songwriter Sunday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
05/03/2020 (Sun)  
10/25/2020 (Sun)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/07/2020 (Thu)  
09/17/2020 (Thu)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pmArchdale area
22nd Annual Jerome Davis PBR Invitational
Davis Ranch
5667 Elmer Beeson Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/04/2020 (Fri)  
09/05/2020 (Sat)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmEquestrian & Rodeo
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/05/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/05/2020 (Sat)  
09/26/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/06/2020 (Sun)  
09/27/2020 (Sun)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pmChildren's Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/07/2020 (Mon)  10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
**CANCELED** Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
09/07/2020 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcerts & Music
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/08/2020 (Tue)  
09/12/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Ramseur Food Truck Festival
Downtown Ramseur
724 Liberty St
Ramseur NC 27316
09/12/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 6:00 pmFREE Event!
**CANCELED** Saving Species Across North America at the North Carolina Zoo
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Parkway
Asheboro NC 27203
09/12/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 2:00 pmNC Zoo Event
*POSTPONED* The Liberty Showcase Theater Presents The Oak Ridge Boys
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/12/2020 (Sat)  4:00 pm - 6:00 pmConcert
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/14/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/15/2020 (Tue)  
09/19/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
5th Annual Ashetoberfest Celebration
Bicentennial Park & Four Saints Brewing Company
135 Sunset Ave & 218 South Fayetteville St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/19/2020 (Sat)  Noon - 7:00 pmFREE Event!
4th Annual End of Summer Bash at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/19/2020 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/21/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Woodland Creatures at Thomas Pottery
Thomas Pottery
1295 S Hwy 705
Seagrove NC 27341
09/22/2020 (Tue)  
09/26/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
*CANCELED* Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
09/25/2020 (Fri)  
09/26/2020 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pmLiberty area
*CANCELED* 24th Annual NC Aviation Museum & Hall of Fame Fly-In
NC Aviation Museum
2222-G Pilots View Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
09/26/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 4:00 pmAir Shows
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
09/26/2020 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmArchdale area
The Liberty Showcase Theater Presents The Drifter Review
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/26/2020 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Cruising for a Cause
Downtown Asheboro
Fayetteville St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/26/2020 (Sat)  8:00 pm - 11:00 pmFREE Event!