Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
25 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/14/2020 (Tue)  
10/27/2020 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/16/2020 (Thu)  
10/29/2020 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
04/18/2020 (Sat)  
10/31/2020 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
**CANCELED** 3rd Annual Piedmont One Mic Acoustic Convention
Downtown Franklinville
163 W Main St
Franklinville NC 27248
05/01/2020 (Fri)  
05/03/2020 (Sun)
9:00 am - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Spring Bash Food Truck Festival on Bonnie Place
Bonnie Place
102 Bonnie Pl
Archdale NC 27263
05/01/2020 (Fri)  6:00 pm - 10:00 pmFood
**RESCHEDULED** The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Kentucky Headhunters
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
05/01/2020 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcerts & Music
Eastern Randolph Farmers Market at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/02/2020 (Sat)  
08/29/2020 (Sat)
9:00 am - 2:00 pmFREE Event!
**POSTPONED** 2nd Annual Jimmy-June Music and Arts Festival
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/02/2020 (Sat)  1:00 pm - 8:30 pmFREE Event!
**RESCHEDULED** The Liberty Showcase Theater Presents Gene Watson
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
05/02/2020 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Songwriter Sunday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
05/03/2020 (Sun)  
10/25/2020 (Sun)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/07/2020 (Thu)  
09/17/2020 (Thu)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pmArchdale area
**CANCELED** RhinoLeap's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/07/2020 (Thu)  
05/10/2020 (Sun)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pmPerforming Arts
**RESCHEDULED** The Liberty Showcase Theater Presents Ricky Skaggs
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
05/08/2020 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
**CANCELED** Birds, Blooms, Bees and Butterflies at the North Carolina Zoo
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
05/09/2020 (Sat)  10:00 am - 2:00 pmNC Zoo Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Baby Fruit
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/11/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
**CANCELED** RhinoLeap's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/14/2020 (Thu)  
05/16/2020 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pmPerforming Arts
Community Yard Sale & Flea Market at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27325
05/16/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 2:00 pmFREE Event!
**CANCELED** Rhinoleap's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/17/2020 (Sun)  2:30 pm - 5:00 pmPerforming Arts
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/17/2020 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcerts & Music
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Gardens
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/18/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
**POSTPONED** 10th Annual Pettyfest
Petty Museum
309 Branson Mill Rd
Randleman NC 27317
05/23/2020 (Sat)  9:00 am - 2:00 pmFestivals
Millstone Creek Orchard's 16th Birthday Bash
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/23/2020 (Sat)  
05/24/2020 (Sun)
11:00 am - 3:00 pmFREE Event!
Millstone Creek Orchard's 16th Birthday Bash
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/24/2020 (Sun)  1:00 pm - 4:00 pmFREE Event!
**POSTPONED** Bulldog Pottery presents Cousins in Clay
Bulldog Pottery
3306 US Hwy 220
Seagrove NC 27341
05/30/2020 (Sat)  
05/31/2020 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
05/30/2020 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmArchdale area