Calendar Listings for The Heart of North Carolina

Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
22 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Liberty Farmers Market
Liberty Farmers Market
423 W Swannanoa Ave
Liberty NC 27298
Link To Map
04/01/2024 (Mon)  
10/31/2024 (Thu)
10:00 am - 3:00 pmFarmers Market
Trinity Farmers Market
Trinity City Hall Annex
6701 US-62
Trinity NC 27370
Link To Map
04/20/2024 (Sat)  
09/28/2024 (Sat)
8:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
05/07/2024 (Tue)  
10/22/2024 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
05/09/2024 (Thu)  
10/24/2024 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
05/11/2024 (Sat)  
10/26/2024 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
Link To Map
05/15/2024 (Wed)  
09/18/2024 (Wed)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pmFarmers Market
Thrifty Thursday Movies - 3:10 to Yuma
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
09/05/2024 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
First Friday Night Movies in the Park
Creekside Park
214 Park dr. Archdale, NC 27263
Archdale North Carolina 27263
Link To Map
09/06/2024 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmChildren‘s Event
The Liberty Showcase presents Blackhawk
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
Link To Map
09/06/2024 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
11th Annual North Carolina Food Truck State Championship
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Sq
Randleman NC 27317
Link To Map
09/07/2024 (Sat)  11:00 am - 10:00 pmFood
Caraway Speedway| Race Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
Link To Map
09/07/2024 (Sat)  6:00 pm - 11:00 pmSports
Cooler‘s Knob Hike
Downtown Asheboro Farmer‘s Market
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
09/08/2024 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 4:00 pmWildlife & Nature
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | Too Much Sylvia
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
09/08/2024 (Sun)  6:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
Link To Map
09/13/2024 (Fri)  
11/01/2024 (Fri)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Caraway Speedway| Race Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
Link To Map
09/14/2024 (Sat)  6:00 pm - 11:00 pmSports
The Liberty Showcase presents T.G. Sheppard
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
Link To Map
09/14/2024 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
Link To Map
09/14/2024 (Sat)  
09/28/2024 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 10:00 pmSeasonal Event
End of Summer Bash at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
Link To Map
09/21/2024 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmArchdale area
Caraway Speedway| Race Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
Link To Map
09/21/2024 (Sat)  6:00 pm - 11:00 pmSports
Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
Link To Map
09/27/2024 (Fri)  
09/28/2024 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pmFestival
Liberty Downtown Festival
Downtown Liberty NC
100 Block N Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
Link To Map
09/28/2024 (Sat)  11:00 am - 5:00 pmFestival
Courthouse Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse Parking Lot
176 E. Salisbury Street
Asheboro NC 27203
Link To Map
09/28/2024 (Sat)  6:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area