Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
15 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/23/2022 (Fri)  
11/04/2022 (Fri)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/24/2022 (Sat)  
11/05/2022 (Sat)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
10/09/2022 (Sun)  
11/06/2022 (Sun)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Thrifty Thursday Movies - Magnificent Obsession
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
11/03/2022 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
Caraway Speedway presents 20th Annual John Blewett III North South Shootout
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
11/03/2022 (Thu)  
11/05/2022 (Sat)
1:00 pm - 6:00 pmSporting Event
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
11/04/2022 (Fri)  
11/05/2022 (Sat)
7:00 pm - 11:59 pmSeasonal Event
Field Day Fest at A Fairview Farm featuring Chatham Rabbits
A Fairview Farm
3053 Fairview Farm Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
11/05/2022 (Sat)  2:00 pm - 11:59 pmConcert
The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Dailey & Vincent
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
11/05/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
The Liberty Showcase presents The Malpass Brothers
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
11/12/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
40th Annual Seagrove Pottery Festival
Seagrove Elementary School
528 Old Plank Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
11/19/2022 (Sat)  
11/20/2022 (Sun)
9:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Celebration of Seagrove Potters Fall Festival & Studio Tour
Lucks Cannery & Pottery Shops Around Seagrove
Pottery Hwy
Seagrove NC 27341
11/19/2022 (Sat)  
11/20/2022 (Sun)
10:00 am - 5:00 pmArts & Crafts
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
11/25/2022 (Fri)  
12/23/2022 (Fri)
5:30 pm - 10:00 pmChristmas
Kersey Valley Christmas | Lights, Santa, Action!
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
11/26/2022 (Sat)  
12/17/2022 (Sat)
5:30 pm - 10:00 pmChristmas
Asheboro Summer Cruise-in for Toys for Tots
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
11/26/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Caraway Speedway | 36th Annual Russell Hackett‘s Thanksgiving Classic
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
11/27/2022 (Sun)  2:30 pm - 5:30 pmSporting Event