Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
24 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
09/24/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:59 pmSeasonal Event
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove NC 27341
09/30/2022 (Fri)  
10/01/2022 (Sat)
7:00 pm - 11:59 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/23/2022 (Fri)  
11/04/2022 (Fri)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Spookywoods
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/24/2022 (Sat)  
11/05/2022 (Sat)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSeasonal Event
Caraway Speedway presents 9/11 Remembrance Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
09/10/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:00 pmSporting Event
Caraway Speedway presents Randolph County Fan Appreciation Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
09/17/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 11:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/24/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Twitty & Lynn
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/10/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
Market & Music at Commerce Square Park presents Too Much Sylvia
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Sq
Randleman NC 27317
09/10/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
Outdoor Movie Series at Creekside Park presents Spider Man: No Way Home
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/09/2022 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 9:00 pmChildrenā€˜s Event
Brightside Gallery Acoustic Music Evenings
Brightside Gallery
170 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
09/10/2022 (Sat)  6:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | Cat5 Band
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
09/05/2022 (Mon)  6:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
09/24/2022 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmConcert
Deep River Golf Classic at Holly Ridge Golf Links
Holly Ridge Golf Links
7933 US Hwy 311 S
Archdale NC 27263
09/29/2022 (Thu)  8:00 am - 8:00 pmSporting Event
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/18/2022 (Sun)  
10/30/2022 (Sun)
11:00 am - 6:00 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Maize Adventure
Kersey Valley Attractions
1615 Kersey Valley Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/17/2022 (Sat)  
10/29/2022 (Sat)
11:00 am - 6:00 pmSeasonal Event
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/05/2022 (Thu)  
09/15/2022 (Thu)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pmFarmers Market
Kersey Valley Sunflower Extravaganza
Kersey Valley Attractions
6820 Cecil Farm Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/17/2022 (Sat)  
10/01/2022 (Sat)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pmSeasonal Event
Kersey Valley Sunflower Extravaganza
Kersey Valley Attractions
6820 Cecil Farm Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/18/2022 (Sun)  
09/25/2022 (Sun)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pmSeasonal Event
Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
09/23/2022 (Fri)  
09/24/2022 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pmFestival
Liberty Farmers Market
Liberty Farmers Market
423 W Swannanoa Ave
Liberty NC 27298
04/01/2022 (Fri)  
10/31/2022 (Mon)
10:00 am - 3:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/07/2022 (Sat)  
10/29/2022 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/05/2022 (Thu)  
10/27/2022 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/03/2022 (Tue)  
10/25/2022 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market