Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
37 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Liberty Farmers Market
Liberty Farmers Market
423 W Swannanoa Ave
Liberty NC 27298
04/01/2022 (Fri)  
10/31/2022 (Mon)
10:00 am - 3:00 pmFarmers Market
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
04/24/2022 (Sun)  
05/08/2022 (Sun)
This Event is Over!
2:30 pm - 4:30 pmPerforming Arts
TRLT Uwharrie Trail Spring Thru Hike
The Uwharrie Trail
6871 High Pine Church Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
04/28/2022 (Thu)  
05/01/2022 (Sun)
This Event is Over!
6:00 am - 2:00 pmSeasonal Event
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/03/2022 (Tue)  
10/25/2022 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Korean Influence Exhibit - NC Pottery Center Seagrove
NC Pottery Center
233 East Ave
Seagrove NC 27341
05/03/2022 (Tue)  
05/07/2022 (Sat)
This Event is Over!
9:00 am - 4:00 pmArt Shows
Unnecessary Farce - A Rhino Leap Production
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/04/2022 (Wed)  
05/07/2022 (Sat)
This Event is Over!
7:30 pm - 9:30 pmPerforming Arts
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/05/2022 (Thu)  
10/27/2022 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Thrifty Thursday Movies - RV
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/05/2022 (Thu)  
This Event is Over!
1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro Area
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/05/2022 (Thu)  
09/15/2022 (Thu)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pmFarmers Market
Sip & Scent Asheboro at Sincerely Candles & Company
Sincerely Candles and Company
1037 Hammer Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/06/2022 (Fri)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmArts & Crafts
Asheboro Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/07/2022 (Sat)  
10/29/2022 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmFarmers Market
Eastern Randolph Farmers Market
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/07/2022 (Sat)  
08/27/2022 (Sat)
9:00 am - 2:00 pmFarmers Market
Korean Influence Exhibit - NC Pottery Center Seagrove
NC Pottery Center
233 East Ave
Seagrove NC 27341
05/10/2022 (Tue)  
05/14/2022 (Sat)
This Event is Over!
9:00 am - 4:00 pmArt Shows
The General Wine & Brew hosts Higgins & Son Barbecue Food Truck
The General Wine and Brew
124 W Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
05/13/2022 (Fri)  
This Event is Over!
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmFood
Spring Bash on Bonnie Place
Bonnie Place
101 Bonnie Place
Archdale NC 27263
05/14/2022 (Sat)  
This Event is Over!
4:00 pm - 8:00 pmFestival
Front Porch Evening | Unplugged at Brightside Gallery
Brightside Gallery's Front Porch
170 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/14/2022 (Sat)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | East Coast Rhythm & Blues
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/15/2022 (Sun)  
This Event is Over!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
Korean Influence Exhibit - NC Pottery Center Seagrove
NC Pottery Center
233 East Ave
Seagrove NC 27341
05/17/2022 (Tue)  
05/21/2022 (Sat)
This Event is Over!
9:00 am - 4:00 pmArt Shows
Richard Petty‘s Blue Jeans and Boots Dinner
Reverie Place
514 Providence Church Rd
Randleman NC 27317
05/18/2022 (Wed)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The General Wine & Brew hosts Hilltop Seafood Food Truck Night
The General Wine and Brew
124 W Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
05/20/2022 (Fri)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmFood
Friday Rock‘n the Park
Bicentennial Park
151 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/20/2022 (Fri)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
Market & Music at Commerce Square Park presents Cat 5 Band
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Sq
Randleman NC 27317
05/20/2022 (Fri)  
This Event is Over!
7:00 pm - 10:00 pmConcert
A Celebration of Japanese Drumming at Bicentennial Park
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
05/21/2022 (Sat)  
This Event is Over!
Noon - 5:00 pmConcert
The General Wine & Brew hosts Live Music with Danny Mull
The General Wine and Brew
124 W Main St
Seagrove NC 27341
05/21/2022 (Sat)  
This Event is Over!
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmConcert
Caraway Speedway presents David "Lightning" Saunders Memorial Night
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
05/21/2022 (Sat)  
This Event is Over!
7:00 pm - 11:00 pmSporting Event
Open House at St. Paul Museum
St. Paul Museum
411 High Point St
Randleman NC 27317
05/22/2022 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 4:00 pmHistory & Reenactments
Korean Influence Exhibit - NC Pottery Center Seagrove
NC Pottery Center
233 East Ave
Seagrove NC 27341
05/24/2022 (Tue)  
05/28/2022 (Sat)
9:00 am - 4:00 pmArt Shows
Asheboro Library presents Folk Music: Irish & American
Asheboro Public Library
201 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/24/2022 (Tue)  6:30 pm - 7:30 pmConcert
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Fuquay-Varina Twins
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/25/2022 (Wed)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Archdale Field of Honor
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/27/2022 (Fri)  
06/03/2022 (Fri)
All DayFREE Event!
12th Annual Pettyfest
Petty Museum
309 Branson Mill Rd
Randleman NC 27317
05/28/2022 (Sat)  8:00 am - 1:00 pmFestival
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
05/28/2022 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmConcert
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Wilson Tobs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/28/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Summer Cruise-In
Randolph County Courthouse
176 E Salisbury St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/28/2022 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmAsheboro Area
Millstone Creek Orchard Birthday Bash - Outdoor Concert & Low Country Boil
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
05/29/2022 (Sun)  1:00 pm - 7:00 pmConcert
Asheboro ZooKeepers Baseball vs Savannah Bananas
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
05/30/2022 (Mon)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Korean Influence Exhibit - NC Pottery Center Seagrove
NC Pottery Center
233 East Ave
Seagrove NC 27341
05/31/2022 (Tue)  
06/04/2022 (Sat)
9:00 am - 4:00 pmArt Shows