Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
36 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/01/2021 (Sat)  
10/30/2021 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/04/2021 (Tue)  
10/26/2021 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/06/2021 (Thu)  
10/28/2021 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Archdale Farmers Market at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
100 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/06/2021 (Thu)  
09/16/2021 (Thu)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pmFarmers Market
Songwriter Sunday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
06/06/2021 (Sun)  
10/31/2021 (Sun)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
22nd Annual Boot Barn Jerome Davis Annual PBR Invitational
Davis Ranch
5667 Elmer Beeson Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/03/2021 (Fri)  
09/04/2021 (Sat)
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Apple Orchard Adventure at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/04/2021 (Sat)  9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Liberty Farmers Market
Liberty Farmers Market
423 W Swannanoa Ave
Liberty NC 27298
09/04/2021 (Sat)  10:00 am - 3:00 pmFarmers Market
Apple Orchard Adventure at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/05/2021 (Sun)  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Apple Orchard Adventure at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/06/2021 (Mon)  9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Caraway Speedway presents Labor Day Classic
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
09/06/2021 (Mon)  5:00 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | The Entertainers
Bicentennial Park
135 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
09/06/2021 (Mon)  6:00 pm - 7:30 pmConcerts & Music
The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Jimmy Fortune
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/10/2021 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Outdoor Movie Series at Creekside Park presents Trolls
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/10/2021 (Fri)  8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Apple Orchard Adventure at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/11/2021 (Sat)  9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Caraway Speedway presents 9/11 Remembrance Open Wheel Thunder
Caraway Speedway
2518 Race Track Rd Ext
Sophia NC 27350
09/11/2021 (Sat)  8:00 pm - 10:00 pmSporting Event
Apple Orchard Adventure at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/12/2021 (Sun)  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fruity Picking Story time at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/13/2021 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonFarmers Market
Boot Barn Wild West Wednesday Finals
Davis Ranch
5667 Elmer Beeson Rd
Archdale NC 27263
09/15/2021 (Wed)  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mary‘s Wedding Film Screening
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
09/17/2021 (Fri)  
09/18/2021 (Sat)
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Exile
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/18/2021 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcerts & Music
Market & Music at Commerce Square Park presents Ace Party Band
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Sq
Randleman NC 27317
09/18/2021 (Sat)  7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Mary‘s Wedding Film Screening
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
09/19/2021 (Sun)  2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fruity Picking Story time at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/20/2021 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonFarmers Market
Making North Carolina Documentary Screening
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
09/21/2021 (Tue)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Making North Carolina Documentary Screening
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro North Carolina 27203
09/23/2021 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Liberty Antiques Festival
Pike Family Farm
2855 Pike Farm Rd
Staley NC 27355
09/24/2021 (Fri)  
09/25/2021 (Sat)
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
09/24/2021 (Fri)  
11/05/2021 (Fri)
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
09/25/2021 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmArchdale area
End of Summer Bash at Creekside Park
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
09/25/2021 (Sat)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
Pumpkin Patch Photo Experience
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd.
Ramseur North Carolina 27316
09/25/2021 (Sat)  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Liberty Showcase Theater presents Kentucky Headhunters
The Liberty Showcase Theater
101 S Fayetteville St
Liberty NC 27298
09/25/2021 (Sat)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
09/25/2021 (Sat)  
11/06/2021 (Sat)
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Rev.Luther Barnes & The Sunset Jubilaires
Bicentennial Park
Downtown Asheboro
Asheboro NC 27205
09/26/2021 (Sun)  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Deep River Golf Classic at Pinewood Country Club
Pinewood Country Club
247 Pinewood Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
09/30/2021 (Thu)  8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
Spooky Bottom Haunted Trail
6059 Union Grove Church Rd
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
09/30/2021 (Thu)  
11/04/2021 (Thu)
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm