Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
21 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Grapes
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/13/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Peaches
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/20/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Peach Days of Summer at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/25/2020 (Sat)  
08/01/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
Peach Days of Summer at Millstone Creek Orchards
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
07/26/2020 (Sun)  
08/02/2020 (Sun)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pmChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Flowers
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
08/03/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Sunflowers
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
08/17/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apple Cider
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
08/31/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/05/2020 (Sat)  
09/26/2020 (Sat)
10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/06/2020 (Sun)  
09/27/2020 (Sun)
1:00 pm - 5:00 pmChildren's Event
Millstone Creek Orchards presents AppleFest
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/07/2020 (Mon)  10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/14/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Apples
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
09/21/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Pumpkins
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
10/12/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
BOO at the North Carolina Zoo
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
10/24/2020 (Sat)  
10/25/2020 (Sun)
10:00 am - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Pumpkins
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
10/26/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Fall Leaves
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
11/02/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
Fruity Picking Storytime at Millstone Creek Orchards - Pecans
Millstone Creek Orchards
506 Parks Crossroads Church Rd
Ramseur NC 27316
11/09/2020 (Mon)  11:00 am - NoonChildren's Event
North Carolina Zoo presents Believe in the Magic of the Season
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
12/05/2020 (Sat)  Noon - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
North Carolina Zoo presents Believe in the Magic of the Season
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
12/06/2020 (Sun)  Noon - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
North Carolina Zoo presents Believe in the Magic of the Season
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
12/12/2020 (Sat)  Noon - 4:00 pmChildren's Event
North Carolina Zoo presents Believe in the Magic of the Season
North Carolina Zoo
4401 Zoo Pkwy
Asheboro NC 27203
12/13/2020 (Sun)  Noon - 4:00 pmChildren's Event