Calendar Listings

Calendar View  |  Search Calendar
44 Records Found. Click the column headings to sort results
Event/Name
Location
Start Date
End Date
Start Time
End Time
Category
Randleman Farmers Market
Commerce Square Park
120 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
04/05/2018 (Thu)  
09/27/2018 (Thu)
7:00 am - 3:00 pmFREE Event!
Randleman Farmers Market
Commerce Square Park
120 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
04/07/2018 (Sat)  
09/29/2018 (Sat)
7:00 am - 3:00 pmFREE Event!
Different Shapes: Sculptural Ceramics in North Carolina
North Carolina Pottery Center
233 East Avenue
Seagrove North Carolina 27341
04/14/2018 (Sat)  
07/14/2018 (Sat)
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/01/2018 (Tue)  
10/30/2018 (Tue)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Creekside Farmers Market
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/01/2018 (Tue)  
08/28/2018 (Tue)
7:30 am - 12:30 amArchdale area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/03/2018 (Thu)  
10/25/2018 (Thu)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Creekside Farmers Market
Creekside Park
214 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
05/03/2018 (Thu)  
08/30/2018 (Thu)
3:00 pm - 7:00 pmArchdale area
Asheboro Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Asheboro
134 S Church St
Asheboro NC 27203
05/05/2018 (Sat)  
10/27/2018 (Sat)
7:00 am - 1:00 pmAsheboro area
Market & Music at Commerce Square Park featuring Special Occasion Band
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
06/01/2018 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Holly Springs
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/01/2018 (Fri)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
10th Annual Bulldog Pottery "Cousins in Clay" Kiln Opening
Bulldog Pottery
3306 US Hwy Bus 220
Seagrove NC 27341
06/02/2018 (Sat)  10:00 am - 5:00 pmFREE Event!
10th Bulldog Pottery "Cousins in Clay" Kiln Opening
Bulldog Pottery
3306 US Hwy Bus 220
Seagrove NC 27341
06/03/2018 (Sun)  10:00 am - 4:00 pmFREE Event!
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park | Steve Owens & Summertime
Bicentennial Park
151 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/03/2018 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Forest City
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/05/2018 (Tue)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Catawba Valley
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/06/2018 (Wed)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Thrifty Thursday Movie - The Shaggy Dog
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/07/2018 (Thu)  1:00 pm - 3:00 pmAsheboro area
Thrifty Thursday Movie Evening - The Shaggy Dog
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/07/2018 (Thu)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmAsheboro area
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs High Point/Thomasville
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/08/2018 (Fri)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
22nd Annual NC Aviation Museum & Hall of Fame Fly-In
NC Aviation Museum & Hall of Fame
2222-G Pilots View Rd
Asheboro NC 27205
06/09/2018 (Sat)  9:00 am - 4:00 pmAsheboro area
Mike Gaffney and Friends Folk Music
St. Paul's Museum
401 High Point St
Randleman NC 27317
06/10/2018 (Sun)  2:00 pm - 4:00 pmFREE Event!
Emerging Artist Series: Farewell Friend Band
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/11/2018 (Mon)  6:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Florence
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/11/2018 (Mon)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Forest City
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/12/2018 (Tue)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Summer Kid's Movie - The Nut Job 2
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/14/2018 (Thu)  All DayAsheboro area
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Gastonia
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/14/2018 (Thu)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Front Porch Evening at Brightside Gallery
Brightside Gallery
170 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
06/15/2018 (Fri)  5:00 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
5th Annual NC Food Truck State Championship
Randleman Commerce Square
102 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
06/15/2018 (Fri)  5:00 pm - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Concert - Destination Bluegrass
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/15/2018 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 9:00 pmConcert
5th Annual NC Food Truck State Championship
Randleman Commerce Square
102 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
06/16/2018 (Sat)  11:00 am - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Our Father's Night
Archdale Creekside park
215 Park Dr
Archdale NC 27263
06/16/2018 (Sat)  6:30 pm - 9:00 pmArchdale area
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs High Point/Thomasville
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/16/2018 (Sat)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Summer Concert Series at Bicentennial Park featuring Silk Groove
Bicentennial Park
151 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/17/2018 (Sun)  7:00 pm - 8:30 pmConcert
An International Musical Journey: Trip to Ireland
Asheboro Public Library
201 Worth St
Asheboro NC 27203
06/18/2018 (Mon)  6:30 pm - 8:00 pmFREE Event!
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Gastonia
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/19/2018 (Tue)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Summer Kid's Movie - Despicable Me 3
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/21/2018 (Thu)  All DayAsheboro area
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs High Point/Thomasville
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/21/2018 (Thu)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Forest City
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/23/2018 (Sat)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Leonard Park Movie Night
Leonard Park
2030 Leonard Park St
Ramseur NC 27316
06/23/2018 (Sat)  7:30 pm - 10:45 pm
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Gastonia
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/25/2018 (Mon)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs High Point/Thomasville
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/26/2018 (Tue)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Summer Kid's Movie - Hoodwinked
Sunset Theatre
234 Sunset Ave
Asheboro NC 27203
06/28/2018 (Thu)  All DayAsheboro area
Market & Music at Commerce Square Park featuring The Sand Band
Commerce Square Park
128 Commerce Square
Randleman NC 27317
06/29/2018 (Fri)  7:00 pm - 10:00 pmFREE Event!
Asheboro Copperheads Baseball vs Martinsville
McCrary Ballpark
138 Southway Rd
Asheboro NC 27203
06/29/2018 (Fri)  7:05 pm - 9:00 pmSporting Event
Sisyphus Saturday at Zimmerman Vineyards
Zimmerman Vineyards
1428 Tabernacle Church Rd
Trinity NC 27370
06/30/2018 (Sat)  5:30 pm - 8:30 pmArchdale area